Patriotz's Moderator Application (Pixelmon)

1 reply
Votes:
Verified
Here I am, applying for staff after promising myself not to play pixelmon. The experience I have had is phenomenal though, so yeah. Wohooo.

General Information
Minecraft Username: <Patriotz>
Age: <I'm kind of known for this, (don't judge) 12, but I am mature.>
Location/Timezone: <I am currently is the US East Coast, meaning I am in Eastern Standard Time.>
Staff referral (refer to the requirement section before filling out this part, False referral answer will be an instant deny) <While being staff on other minecraft servers, my best feat is that I am a current Manager of Apexay's Discord. Apexay is a Youtuber with 150,000 subscribers. The discord has over 10,000 players and to work myself up to Manager, I had to do a lot of the same.>

Questionaire
1. How long have you been playing on the server that you are applying for?: <Been short, but it seems so long. I have been playing for a week and a half now.>
2. How often can you play on the server?: <On weekdays, from 4:00 to 8:00. When I have some things, I will not be on. On weekdays it varies but mostly for the whole day.>
3. Do you have any active reports or bans against you within LunarRisingMC? (If so Explain why): <Nope, I have not been warned yet infact.>
4. Why have you decided to apply? (In Detail):​ <I couldn't of enjoyed my small experience so far more. The one thing I like more than playing on something is helping something. I feel my maturity and veteran experience could also help the server to be clean, and happy. After all the point is to let people have fun. Without someone there to stop people who aren't fans of clean fun, the server can change. Helping it out is one thing, changing it for better is another, and that is what I think I can do.>